Every once in a while, you may decide that a trade you submitted no longer makes sense and would like to cancel it. This can be done easily!
VIEW ACCOUNT HISTORYin the middle of the screen.
PENDINGto show all trades that haven’t been executed.
CANCEL ORDERat the bottom.
Cancelbutton. Clicking on it cancels the trade immediately.
Please note that only orders that haven’t been executed can be canceled. This usually includes market orders that are submitted during non-trading hours as well as limit orders. To maintain the integrity of the Stockfuse platform, we cannot accept request to alter or delete trades that have already been executed.